Latest Products http://www.hatricproducts.in Latest Products 17-03-06 en-us http://www.hatricproducts.in Home Care Products http://www.hatricproducts.in/home-care-products.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company‚Äôs name figures in the list of reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Home Care Products from Jammu & Kashmir. We also make available Hatric Toilet Cleaner, Hatric Tile Cleaner, Hatric Marble Cleaner, Hatric Glass Cleaner, Hatric Kitchen Cleaner, etc. Hatric Carpet Shampoo http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-carpet-shampoo.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hatric Carpet Shampoo is used to remove dirt particles, dust and liquids and  stains from carpets. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Carpet Shampoos from Jammu & Kashmir. Leather Garment Polish http://www.hatricproducts.in/leather-garment-polish.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Leather Garment Polish from Jammu & Kashmir. The Leather Garment Polish offered by us can be used to protect every type of leather garment from cracking and drying. Washing Machine Concentrate http://www.hatricproducts.in/washing-machine-concentrate.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For quick removal of dirt from clothes use our Washing Machine Concentrates. We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Washing Machine Concentrates from Jammu & Kashmir. Hatric Black Phenyl Concentrate http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-black-phenyl-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An effective disinfectant, our Hatric Black Phenyl Concentrate easily kills germs and bacteria. We are reckoned among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hatric Black Phenyl Concentrates from Jammu & Kashmir. Hatric Cement Spots Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-cement-spots-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Hatric Cement Spots Cleaner. We use the best quality components in the manufacturing of the cleaner. The cleaner is very effective in removing cement spots, which is caused during the construction of the building. Hatric Chrome Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-chrome-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used to clean stainless steel/chrome articles, our Hatric Chrome Cleaner is very popular among buyers.  The company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Hatric Chrome Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. Hatric Dish Wash Liquid Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-dish-wash-liquid-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for ultrasonic cleaning machines, our Hatric Dish Wash Liquid Cleaner leaves no residue after cleaning. The company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Dish Wash Liquid Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. Degreaser and Descaler Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/degreaser-and-descaler-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Degreaser and Descaler Cleaner. Our Degreaser and Descaler Cleaner is formulated by expert professionals for giving rapid and best results. Hatric Anticeptic Hand Wash Soap http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-anticeptic-hand-wash-soap.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Anticeptic Hand Wash Soaps from Jammu & Kashmir. Our Hatric Anticeptic Hand Wash Soaps keep hands clean and soft. The Hand Wash Soap we make available has antibacterial properties. Hatric Floor Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Hatric Floor Cleaners at industry-leading rates from us. We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Floor Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. The Hatric Floor Cleaner offered by us leaves fragrant and pleasant smell after application. Hatric Glass Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hatric Glass Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. Our Hatric Glass Cleaner easily removes grease, grime and dirt without leaving any streaks. Hatric Kitchen Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-kitchen-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used to clean kitchen tops, gas stoves, sinks and washbasins, our Hatric Kitchen Cleaners are very popular among buyers. We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Kitchen Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. Hatric Marble Polish Spray http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-marble-polish-spray.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Marble Polish Sprays from Jammu & Kashmir. The Hatric Marble Polish Sprays we make available impart a beautiful shime to marble articles and also protects them from UV rays. Hatric General Purpose Hand Wash Soap http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-general-purpose-hand-wash-soap.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric General Purpose Hand Wash Soap from Jammu & Kashmir. The General Purpose Hand Wash Soaps we make available effectively kills bacteria and micro organisms and keep the hand clean and soft. Hatric Marble Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-marble-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent quality Hatric Marble Cleaners at affordable rates, you can contact us. We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Marble Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. Hatric Shoe Polish Liquid Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-shoe-polish-liquid-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hatric Shoe Polish Liquid Cleaner is known to protect shoes from cracking, drying and discoloring. We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Shoe Polish Liquid Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. Hatric Tile Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-tile-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Tile Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. The Hatric Tile Cleaners we make available kill germs effectively and remove tough stains. Hatric Toilet Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in 50ltr, 220ltr packs, our Hatric Toilet Cleaners are extensively used in commercial, residential and public areas. We are an eminent Manufacture, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Toilet Cleaners from Jammu & Kashmir. Hatric White Phenyl Concentrate http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-white-phenyl-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hatric White Phenyl Concentrate from Jammu & Kashmir. Hatric Room Freshener http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-room-freshener.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Room Fresheners from Jammu & Kashmir. Our Hatric Room Fresheners are very effective in removing foul odors from homes, hotels, hospitals, cars, banquet halls, etc. Hatric Stain Remover http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-stain-remover.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Hatric Stain Remover. Our Hatric Stain Remover has accurate composition of all the vital chemicals that help in removing tough stains. Hatric Wood Polish Liquid Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-wood-polish-liquid-cleaner.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Wood Polish Liquid Cleaner. The Hatric Wood Polish Liquid Cleaner is widely used for cleaning varnished floors. Our adds shine and glossiness to the floors. Hatric Fluorescent Phenyl http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-fluorescent-phenyl.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Hatric Fluorescent Phenyl.  Our Phenyl is widely used in homes, offices, hospitals and at many more places due to its refreshing fragrance as well as best disinfectant features. Car Care Products http://www.hatricproducts.in/car-care-products.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Car Care Products. We offer a huge range of Car Care Products, which includes Hatric Car Body Polishes, Hatric Car Coolant, Hatric Car Dashboard Spray, Hatric Car Wash and Wax Cleaner and many more. Hatric Car Body Polishes http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-car-body-polishes.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Hatric Car Body Polishes. Our Car Body Polishes are very effective in removing stains, dust particles and other displeasing substances from the car. Hatric Car Body Polish Paste http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-car-body-polish-paste.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Hatric Car Body Polish Paste. Our Hatric Car Polish Paste is formulated using the best quality constituents, which gives long lasting shine and glossiness to the car. Hatric Car Body Polish Spray http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-car-body-polish-spray.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of high grade Hatric Car Body Polish Spray. Our Hatric Polishing Spray is widely demanded for its long shelf life and the extraordinary shine it gives to the vehicle. Car Tyre Polish Spray http://www.hatricproducts.in/car-tyre-polish-spray.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Car Tyre Polish Spray provided by us is appreciated for its high quality. It is used for bringing shine on the car tyres and various rubber parts of machines. One does not have to take much effort to spray it and it spreads easily within seconds. Hatric Car Wash and Wax Cleaner http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-car-wash-and-wax-cleaner.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530  We are instrumental in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Hatric Car Wash and Wax Cleaner. The Hatric Cleaner is prepared from premium grade elements, which do not fade the color of the vehicle. Hatric Car Coolant http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-car-coolant.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Hatric Car Coolant. Our Hatric Car Coolant is made from premium grade elements to maintain the temperature inside the radiator of the vehicle. Hatric Car Dashboard Polish http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-car-dashboard-polish.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Hatric Car Dashboard Polish. Our Dashboard Polish is very easy to use and has long shelf life. The Polish adds a new shine and glossiness to the dashboard. Hatric Car Dashboard Spray http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-car-dashboard-spray.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530  We deal in best quality Hatric Car Dashboard Spray. Our Hatric Car Dashboard Spray is fabricated using premium grade elements and latest technology. Our quality experts check the sprays on various quality parameters. Construction Chemicals http://www.hatricproducts.in/construction-chemicals.htm Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Construction Chemicals. Our range of Construction Chemicals comprises of Rapidite 2 in 1, Integral Waterproofing Compound, Hatric Concrete Superplasticizer, Paver Block Hardener and Retarder Cum Superplasticizer. Rapidite 2 in 1 http://www.hatricproducts.in/rapidite-2-in-1.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a BIS Certified IS/ISO 9001-2008 Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Rapidite 2 in 1. Our Rapidite 2 in 1 is widely used in areas where there are extremely cold conditions and construction is a difficult chore to do. Hatric Concrete Superplasticizer http://www.hatricproducts.in/hatric-concrete-superplasticizer.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hatric Concrete Superplasticizer. Our Concrete Superplasticizer is used in making mortar and concrete. Integral Waterproofing Compound http://www.hatricproducts.in/integral-waterproofing-compound.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Integral Waterproofing Compound. The Integral Waterproofing Compound comprises of a powdery waterproofing concrete and mortar admixture. Paver Block Hardener http://www.hatricproducts.in/paver-block-hardener.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a BIS Certified IS/ISO 9001-2008 Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Paver Block Hardener. Our Paver Hardener is widely demanded in the market due to its high quality, purity and strength it gives to the paver blocks. Retarder Cum Superplasticizer http://www.hatricproducts.in/retarder-cum-superplasticizer.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in themanufacturing, supplying and exporting of Retarder Cum Superplasticizer. The Retarder Cum Superplasticizer that we offer is prepared from high grade elements.